Reunion Committee News

Make your checks payable and mail to:
Douglas MacArthur Class of 1978 Reunion
19141 Stone Oak Parkway, Ste 104-6
San Antonio, Texas  78258-1367


Leadership: Blake Coffee and Mike Wilkinson

Website: Michael DeLaTorre and Don Bohnet

Venue: Susan Shown Todd, and Grant Taylor.

Contact: Arlys Lopez Reyes, Kappie Coffee, and L'Anna Howard Dock

Finance: Mike Wilkinson 

Donations: Arlys Lopez Reyes


8 Aug Reunion Committee Members from Left to Right:

Arlys Reyes (Lopez), Kappie (Chu) Coffee, Grant Taylor, Don Bohnet, Stacy Mikkelsen, Mike Wilkinson, Blake Coffee, and Michael DeLaTorre.

First reunion Committee Meeting: